WINTER SALE : -30% ON ALL PRODUCTS AND FREE SHIPPING OVER 70€ !

Delivery and Return

Delivery

All our shipments outside the European Union, including Switzerland and Norway, are shipped duty free. Taxes are payable on receipt of the package according to the laws in force in the country of destination. All possible customs charges remain the responsibility of the Buyer.

The address indicated by the Customer cannot be modified once the order has been validated. INSATSU MANGA or the carrier cannot be held responsible in the event of the inability to deliver due to an inaccurate delivery address (please note that the use of post office boxes is prohibited).

Returns

We attach particular importance to the quality of our products. If you find the item received to be visibly defective, please return it to us within 15 days from the delivery of the order. Please request a return form by contacting support@insatsumanga.com, we will send you the closest returning address from your location for you to return the item.

The "return" shipping costs are the responsibility of the buyer. However, if the item is indeed found to be defective, you can email the carrier's invoice to  support@insatsumanga.com in order to obtain reimbursement of the shipping costs.

Upon receipt of your return, we will send the item in question to our quality department, who will determine the causes of this concern. If it is indeed a manufacturing defect on our part, we will offer you a refund for your item. Please note that due to the pandemic environment, for the safery of our collaborators and of our customers, we only accept returns for defective items.

Refunds

Upon receipt of their return, the Buyer will be informed by email of the processing of their request. 

After receipt and validation of your return package, the refund will be made within 15 working days, and you will receive a confirmation email. The Buyer will be reimbursed in full for the amount of the returned parts and the "outbound" shipping costs, in accordance with the Consumer Rights Act. The "return" shipping costs remain the responsibility of the Buyer, except if the item is indeed found to be defective. In that case, you can email the carrier's invoice to  support@insatsumanga.com in order to obtain reimbursement of the shipping costs.

Special cases

My package arrived damaged, what should I do?

In the event of delivery of damaged or incomplete merchandise, the Buyer must refuse the delivery and mention his reservations on the delivery slip. 
The Buyer must then inform Insatsu Manga by email to the address support@insatsumanga.com, requesting a new compliant delivery, the corresponding shipping costs being the responsibility of Insatsu Manga, or the cancellation of the sale. and its reimbursement.

I received a defective item, what should I do?

In the event of delivery of damaged or incomplete merchandise, the Buyer must refuse the delivery and mention his reservations on the delivery slip.
The Buyer must then inform INSATSU MANGA by email to the address support@insatsumanga.com, requesting a new compliant delivery, the corresponding shipping costs being the responsibility of INSATSU MANGA, or the cancellation of the sale and its reimbursement.

There is an item missing in my package, what should I do?

We invite you to quickly contact Insatsu Manga customer service by emailing the following address support@insatsumanga.com.

For any other questions, please contact Insatsu Manga customer service by email at support@insatsumanga.com.

SOLDE D'HIVER : -30% SUR TOUS LES PRODUITS ET LIVRAISON OFFERTE À PARTIR DE 70€ D'ACHATS !

LIVRAISON ET RETOUR

Livraison

Tous nos envois en dehors de l’Union Européenne y compris Suisse et Norvège sont expédiés Hors Taxes (HT). Les taxes sont à payer à la réception du colis selon les lois en vigueur dans le pays de destination. Tous les frais de douane éventuels restent à la charge de l’Acheteur.

L’adresse indiquée par le client ne pourra pas être modifiée une fois la commande validée. INSATSU MANGA ou le transporteur ne peut être tenu responsable en cas d’impossibilité de livrer en raison d’une adresse de livraison inexacte (veuillez noter que l’utilisation de boîtes postales est interdite).

Retours

Nous accordons une importance toute particulière à la qualité de nos produits. Si vous jugez l’article reçu comme étant visiblement défectueux, merci de demander un formulaire de retour d'article en contactant support@insatsumanga.com. Nous vous communiquerons alors l'adresse de retour la plus proche de votre emplacement.

Les frais d’envoi « retour » sont à la charge de l’acheteur. Cependant, si l’article est effectivement jugé comme étant défectueux, vous pouvez envoyer par email à l’adresse suivante support@insatsumanga.com la facture du transporteur afin d’obtenir le remboursement des frais de port.

Dès réception de votre retour, nous enverrons l’article concerné à notre service qualité qui se chargera de déterminer les causes de ce souci. S’il s’agit effectivement d’un défaut de fabrication de notre part, nous vous proposerons le remboursement de votre article. Veuillez noter qu'en raison de l'épidémie, pour la sureté de nos collaborateurs et de nos clients, nous n'acceptons pour le moment que les retours de produits défectueux.


Remboursements

Dès réception de son retour, l’Acheteur sera informé par courrier électronique du traitement de sa demande.

Après réception et validation de votre colis retour, le remboursement sera effectué dans les 15 jours ouvrables, et vous recevrez un email de confirmation. L’Acheteur sera remboursé intégralement du montant des pièces retournées et des frais d’envoi « aller », conformément à la Loi Châtel. Les frais d’envoi « retour » restent à la charge de l’Acheteur, sauf si l’article est effectivement jugé comme étant défectueux, vous pouvez envoyer par email à l’adresse suivante support@insatsumanga.com la facture du transporteur afin d’obtenir le remboursement des frais de port.

Cas particuliers

Mon colis est arrivé endommagé, que faire ?

En cas de livraison d’une marchandise endommagée ou incomplète, l’Acheteur devra refuser la livraison et mentionner ses réserves sur le bon de livraison.
L’Acheteur devra ensuite en informer Insatsu Manga par courrier électronique à l’adresse support@insatsumanga.com, en demandant une nouvelle livraison conforme, les frais d’envois correspondant étant à la charge de Insatsu Manga, ou l’annulation de la vente et son remboursement.

J’ai reçu un article défectueux, que faire ?

En cas de livraison d’une marchandise endommagée ou incomplète, l’Acheteur devra refuser la livraison et mentionner ses réserves sur le bon de livraison.
L’Acheteur devra ensuite en informer INSATSU MANGA par courrier électronique à l’adresse support@insatsumanga.com, en demandant une nouvelle livraison conforme, les frais d’envois correspondant étant à la charge de INSATSU MANGA, ou l’annulation de la vente et son remboursement.

 

Il manque un article dans mon colis, que faire ?

Nous vous invitons à contacter rapidement le service clients Insatsu Manga par email à l’adresse suivante support@insatsumanga.com .

Pour toute autre question, merci de contacter le service clients Insatsu Manga par email à l’adresse suivante support@insatsumanga.com .